This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.

Payment and Delivery

Free shipping

All of our home, decoration and hobby products are free of charge. Please note that the following conditions apply to combined orders with fence items. You will be informed about the calculated shipping costs during the ordering process.

Our shipping costs for fence packages

We offer you nationwide, prompt delivery of your new fence system.
2 - 3 days before the planned delivery, the forwarding agent will contact you independently to inform you of the delivery date. Please note that the driver only has a hand pallet truck and a tail lift. Shipping is curbside delivery. 


up to 700 kg179,00 €
over 700 kg
338,00 €


The delivery time is approx. 3 - 21 working days.


Gates

For gates without a fence package, we can offer you a low shipping fee. You can find sliding gates below.


Gates69,00 €


The delivery time is approx. 3 - 21 working days.


Shipping conditions for sliding gates

Due to the special requirements when shipping sliding gates, the following conditions apply: 
Before delivery, the forwarding agent will contact you independently to plan the delivery date. The gates are delivered by direct tour, which is why your road must be passable for 40-ton trucks. The gates must be unloaded independently. The driver has no appropriate aids with him. A waiting time of max. 1 hour is provided for unloading.


Direct tour499,00 €


The delivery time is approx. 3 - 21 working days.


Express

You have the option of choosing an "EXPRESS" delivery for wire mesh mats, decorative fences and gates.


Mats299,00 €
Mats over 700 kg399,00 €
Gates
149,00 €


The delivery time is approx. 5 working days.


Shipping of small parts

We can send small parts up to a weight of 28.5 kg, such as privacy screens, fence accessories or gate accessories, via the well-known parcel service DPD. Please note that some products weigh less than 28.5 kg, but cannot be sent via DPD due to their size.


up to 28.5 kg7,95 €
over 28.5 kg14,90 €


The delivery time is approx. 1 - 2 working days.


Shipping by in-house forwarding agent

We carry out short transports with our in-house forwarding agency in order to keep the shipping costs as low as possible for you. We offer this service in the zip code areas 44XXX and 45XXX. Please note, however, that our driver does not have any aids on board, which is why a helping hand on site is absolutely necessary.


Fixed price99,00 €


The delivery time is approx. 3 - 21 working days.



Monday - Friday8:00 - 16:30
Saturday9:00 - 12:30


Pick-up at the factory

You are welcome to pick up the wares at our production facility in 44575 Castrop-Rauxel. Thanks to the nearby A42 and B235, there are good transport links. In order to avoid extended waiting times, please indicate a specific pick-up date if possible. This enables our employees to pre-pick the material.


Monday - Friday8:00 - 16:30
Saturday9:00 - 12:30


If you have any questions, please contact us at the following telephone number: 02305 - 97314-0


Payment methods

PayPal (fees occur, some of which we pass on to the customer)
Cash payment on site (EC card)
Advance payment

* including VAT, plus shipping

Zahlung und Lieferung

Gratisversand

All unsere Produkte aus den Bereichen Home, Deko und Hobby sind versandkostenfrei. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei kombinierten Bestellungen mit Zaunartikeln die untenstehenden Bedingungen greifen. Über die berechneten Versandkosten werden Sie während des Bestellprozesses informiert.

Unsere Versandkosten für Zaunpakete

Wir bieten Ihnen eine bundesweite, zeitnahe Lieferung Ihrer neuen Zaunanlage.
2 – 3 Tage vor der geplanten Anlieferung setzt der Spediteur sich eigenständig mit Ihnen in Verbindung, um den Liefertermin mitzuteilen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Fahrer nur über einen Handhubwagen und eine Ladebordwand verfügt. Der Versand erfolgt frei Bordsteinkante. 


bis 700 kg179,00 €
über 700 kg
338,00 €


 Die Lieferzeit liegt bei ca. 3 – 21 Werktagen


Tore

Für Tore ohne Zaunpaket können wir Ihnen eine günstige Versandkostenpauschale anbieten. Schiebetore finden Sie weiter unten.


Tore69,00 €


 Die Lieferzeit liegt bei ca. 3 – 21 Werktagen


Versandbedingungen für Schiebetore

Aufgrund der besonderen Anforderungen beim Versand von Schiebetoren gelten hier folgende Bedingungen: 
Vor der Anlieferung setzt der Spediteur sich eigenständig mit Ihnen in Verbindung, um den Liefertermin zu planen. Die Tore werden per Direkttour geliefert, weshalb Ihre Straße für 40-Tonner befahrbar sein muss. Die Tore müssen selbständig abgeladen werden. Der Fahrer hat keine entsprechenden Hilfsmittel dabei. Für das Abladen ist eine Standzeit von max. 1 Stunde vorgesehen.


Direkttour499,00 €


 Die Lieferzeit liegt bei ca. 3 – 21 Werktagen


Express

Optional haben Sie bei Gittermatten/Schmuckzäunen und Toren die Möglichkeit, eine „EXPRESS“ Lieferung auszuwählen.


Matten299,00 €
Matten über 700 kg399,00 €
Tore149,00 €


 Die Lieferzeit liegt bei ca. 5 Werktagen.


Versand von Kleinteilen

Kleinteile wie z. B. Sichtschutz, Zaunzubehör oder Torzubehör können wir bis zu einem Gewicht von 28,5 kg über den bekannten Paketdienstleister DPD versenden. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass einige Produkte weniger als 28,5 kg wiegen, jedoch aufgrund ihrer Größe nicht über DPD versendet werden können.


bis 28,5 kg7,95 €
ab 28,5 kg14,90 €


 Die Lieferzeit liegt bei ca. 1 – 2 Werktagen


Versand per Hausspedition

Kurze Transporte führen wir mit unserer Hauspedition durch, um die Versandkosten für Sie möglichst niedrig zu halten. Diesen Service bieten wir in den PLZ-Bereichen 44XXX und 45XXX an. Bitte beachten Sie aber, dass unser Fahrer keine Hilfsmittel mit an Bord hat, weshalb eine helfende Hand vor Ort zwingend erforderlich ist.


Festpreis99,00 €


 Die Lieferzeit liegt bei ca. 3 – 21 Werktagen



Montag - Freitag8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Samstag9:00 - 12:30 Uhr


Selbstabholung ab Werk

Gerne können Sie an unserem Produktionswerk in 44575 Castrop-Rauxel abholen. Dank der naheliegenden A42 und B235 ist eine gute Verkehrsanbindung gegeben. Um verlängerte Wartezeiten zu vermeiden, geben Sie nach Möglichkeit einen konkreten Abholtermin an. So können unsere Mitarbeiter das Material vorkommissionieren.


Montag - Freitag8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Samstag9:00 - 12:30 Uhr


 Bei Fragen erreichen Sie uns unter folgender Telefonnummer : 02305 - 97314-0


Zahlungsmodalitäten

PayPal (es entstehen Gebühren, die wir teilweise an den Kunden weiterleiten)
Barzahlung/EC vor Ort
Vorkasse

* inkl. Mehrwertsteuer, zzgl. Versand